Watch 2020 Bledisloe Cup Live Stream Free!

Watch Bledisloe Cup Live Stream, Replays, Highlights or On-demand. Every match of the Australia Wallabies vs New Zealand All Blacks Rugby 2020 Online Live Stream 100% Free!

Bledisloe Cup Fixtures


Game 4: Saturday, November 07, 2020
Wallabies
7:45 PM (AEDT) 9:45 PM (NZ)
live
All Blacks

The 2020 Bledisloe Cup will be a four-Test series played from October to November in Australia and New Zealand.

Originally postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Bledisloe Cup will comprise four Tests in 2020, two standalone matches played in New Zealand in October, and a further two to be hosted in Australia – the first in Sydney, the second in Brisbane – which will double as Rugby Championship fixtures.

The first two Tests of the series will be played in New Zealand on consecutive Sunday afternoons; Game 1 at Wellington’s Sky Stadium on October 11, Game 2 a week later at Eden Park. Both will kick off at 2pm (AEDT – 4pm NZ time).

Game 3 will take place at ANZ Stadium on October 31, while Game 4 will be played at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on November 7.

Originally, Australia was set to host the first and third Bledisloe Cup Tests in 2020. Due to both major rectangular stadiums in Sydney undergoing redevelopment, neither would be played there.

Instead, Melbourne’s Marvel Stadium was due to host the series opener on August 8, while Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium was supposed host the third Test on October 17. The second Test would have been played at the newly-named Sky Stadium in Wellington. After losing this year’s Test, Melbourne will instead play home to a Bledisloe Cup encounter in 2021.

Copyright © 2020 Bledisloe Cup